Meet sarah carey

 
Buyer Review - Recommended by Jeremy3892
 
16 November 2017
Sarah has been fantastic. The process of buying our house - from meeting her for the first time at the open home inspection, to putting in our offer, all the way up to settlement day - was handled in a professional manner and she was more than happy to take our calls and answer any questions and queries we had, along with keeping us up to date on proceedings. At the end of the day, we are wrapped with how everything was handled and very excited to move in to our home. No hesitations in recommending Sarah to friends, family or anyone else in the future. Thanks!
Market Knowledge
Communication Skills
Credibility
Negotiation Skills

Great Agent

Sarah provided excellent advise to me as a first time seller. Pricing was spot on and sale closed in one week of listing. House was presented in a sensational condition - who would not want to buy this property. Sarah has excellent market knowledge.

Sarah's a Gun Agent!

Good Moring Michael, Sarah and Property Management Team,
Thank you for your support and guidance with the management and sale of my property at Raymond George Place!
The care and professionalism  showed in the successful and quick sale!
Thankyou!
 
Anne Miller

Thankyou!

Sarah recently sold my property in Grand Lakes Estate, Lara, and I couldn’t have asked for a more professional sales agent!
Sarah is well presented, polite, understanding and willing to negotiate with vendor’s needs.
The price the house sold for was well within Sarah’s appraisal range which was fantastic!
Sarah is honest and helped to increase house value by adding a few little stylist techniques here and there.
I wouldn’t have chosen to sell my property with anyone else as I chose a well-known family business that have strived in excellence!
Well done Sarah and best of luck with your future sales!

Well done Sarah and best of luck

From the time we first met Sarah we could tell that she was the right agent to sell our home. She is professional, confident and a straight talker. Her knowledge of the local market and campaigning strategy was impressive and with her excellent work ethic and commitment to achieve the best result for us was intrumental in achieving the best result that was well above our expectations. Sarah made us feel at ease with the whole process and kept us well informed of all feedback and the development of the campaign every step of the way. I've recommended the Carey First National Team to everyone I know. Sarah's a true professional and a genuinely nice person. I realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor.

Agent of the year
by: Kristie149

Thank you so very much for the support and doing a fabulous job with selling my house.
I know your journey hasn't finished, but Sarah you have been great.
Natasha you have also been wonderful - thank you both.
The First National team, i would not hesitate recommending to anyone selling or buying a home. Cheers Kim

Sarah & Natasha

Sarah & Natasha,
Thank you so very much for the support and doing a fabulous job with selling my house.
I know your journey hasn't finished, but Sarah you have been great.
Natasha you have also been wonderful - thank you both.
The First National team, i would not hesitate recommending to anyone selling or buying a home.
Cheers Kim
 

Thank you so very much for the support
30 November 2016

Sarah Carey,
Anita and I would like to sincerely thank you and your team at Carey First National. You have shown total commitment and dedication in the sale process of our home. From the onset, we had total confidence in you and knew we were in the right hands. The team at Carey First National, especially you Sarah, showed integrity and professionalism throughout the whole process. You made the both of us feel very comfortable and at ease throughout the sale. We are so glad we chose Carey First National and would have no hesitation in forwarding your company names to others who may be thinking of selling their homes.
Thank you again for everything you and your team have done for us along the way, you have truly made this an experience we will never forget.
Anita & Brian Munn

 

We will never forget.

Can't thank you enough for all the hard work in selling our house and the purchase of our new one.
 

Can't thank you enough

To Dear Sarah & Michael,

Our sincere gratitude for all the work and effort you put into sell our home – we are so thankful to both of you and hope you enjoy this gift with our kindest regards. As our professional relationship ends, we look forward to friendship and great times ahead! Cheers – john, Kel and Daisy xxx
 

We are so thankful to both of you

A gorgeous thank you from a very happy vendor!
Sarah,
Just wanted to say a very big thank you. You have been so amazing, I couldn't have asked for anything more! Take care and all the best.
Vendor of 3/59 Rennie Street, Lara
June 2016
 

I couldn't have asked for anything more!

So happy with the service that Carey's provided us with when selling our house. They managed to sell our house in a very quick time frame for the price we were after.
Thanks so much again Sarah!
Madison Hogan Jan 2016

 

Thank you so much again Sarah!

Our association began when we purchased our Lara home through your agency in 2002. Two years later we purchased an investment property which you managed for us. Recently you were responsible for the successful sale of both properties, ahead of our move to retirement.
Your professional advice and caring service have been invaluable to us, as home buyers, landlords and sellers. We have no hesitation in recommending Carey First National to anyone in need of real estate advice and services, in Lara and beyond.
Peter & Cheryl. May 2016

Your professional advice and caring service...

We have bought & sold many houses and have been totally impressed with your professionalism & exceptional service.
It has been a very positive experience thanks to Sarah & all the staff at Carey National Real Estate - friendly & helpful through the entire experience.
Thank you,
Bruce & Maureen
PS: Thank you for the gifts!
Bruce & Maureen Cann May 2015

It has been a very positive experience...

Hi Sarah
Thank you so much for all of your assistance last night and today, it was great to have such prompt support! All is good with the shower now, thank you so much for making sure it was sorted before the weekend. I hope you both have a great weekend.         
Jodie April 2015

It was great to have such prompt support.

To Sarah, Michael & Team
Thank you for your professional and courteous assistance in helping us to sell our house.
Best Wishes,
John & Trish 2014

Thank you for your professional and courteous assistance...

We have just sold our property in Lara and would like to express our sincere thanks to Sarah, Michael and the team at Carey First National at Lara. Our house was very different to other properties located in Lara and in so needed somebody with vision and a positive commitment to selling the benefits of the house. In Sarah Carey we could not have asked for anybody better, she has fantastic local knowledge and was genuinely interested in delivering customer service to us the vendors. The communication received was great, always keeping us informed and updated on purchasers and all positive and negative comments made. We have sold houses before in Australia and overseas and without a doubt we could not more highly recommend Sarah, she certainly stands out above the rest by a long way. If you want to buy or sell within the Lara area I would highly recommend that you speak with the best, and in our minds that is Sarah, Michael and the team at Carey First National. 
Kindest Regards,                                                                                                       
David Johnson August 2014

The communication received was great.

Dear Sarah, Thankyou so much for the sale of our house, your professionalism and the compassion you showed to us has been outstanding, you have gone above and beyond and definitely exceeded my expectations. You took hold of our situation and put a positive and caring outlook on it. With your patience and persistence you gave us what we wanted and more.
As you told me "third time lucky".                                                                                  
Eddie, Nik & Taylor 2014

You have gone above and beyond...

Thankyou for your professionalism assistance and support over the last few years.
Much appreciation for the quick resolution in the recent sale of our house                       
            Kerri & Steve 2013

Thank you for your professionalism...

Dear Sarah, Michael and Team at Carey First National

We are grateful for the way you and your team successfully sold our house in such a short time.
The identification of the features and location were excellent.
Your teams patience and overall manner of conduct of the advertising and sale process were excellent. Truly well done,
Ted & Mary April 2014

Truly well done.

As official as it gets!
I would like to thank Sarah Carey and the staff at Carey First National Real Estate Lara for the amazing speed and service the house was sold. I want thank Sarah for being so supportive and understanding you are a superstar! Also want to thank Krissy from Geelong Silk Flower Designs for the floral enhancements, Renee from Renee's Home Cleaning for helping me get it to inspection stage. Yes I know it's only bricks and mortar but all the memories we built this house to raise Brandan and Eden in. Beautiful area great neighbours sad to let it go.
Graham August 2013

As official as it gets!

To Sarah, Michael & Team
Where to start, Thank you for selling our home, from the very first moment you knew what we wanted and how to go about it. You are all very professional and also great people. We have had some great laughs along our journey and got a great outcome. Thanks again for all your hard work and dedication. Your knowledge of the local area and current market is a real asset especially for buyers from different areas.
Michelle, Graham, Helen and William Feb 2013

From the very first moment you knew...

Hi Sarah,
Well, Thank you very much for your work in selling my house. I cannot believe you sold it within a week with no hassles, no advertising fees and for a very nice price.
I hoped for an easy and quick sale and because of you that's exactly what i got. You were a pleasure to work with and kept me in the loop with every step.
Thank you for the gift from Carey real estate although i should be the one giving gifts. Once again I cannot believe how quick it was sold. Thank you,
Mark 2016

Thank you very much for your work..

Dear Sarah & Team
First of all congratulations on the Successful sale of our former home in Corio. My daughters and I are most Appreciative of the care and support you gave us as well as the excellent  service you all provided. Secondly a very big thank you for the gift and card, your kind words Sarah touched our hearts and brought tears to my eyes. Thank you all again very much for everything, we wish you all the best and we hope to see you around Lara soon.
All the best, Kindest regards
Alison, Clare and Olivia 2014

Your kind words Sarah touched our hearts...

A big Thank you for selling my house. Your professionalism, drive eagerness and love for this career certainly shone through. I really appreciated your support, help and friendship during this period. You Definitely made selling my house a positive and rewarding experience. Best wishes always for a happy and fantastic future, Sarah you are the best :)
Kindest Regards
Kerrie B. 2012

I really appreciated your support...

To Sarah,
Thankyou for your kindness and consideration during all the negotiations
Happy Vendor
Elaine 2012

Happy Vendor

To Sarah & All the team at Carey First National,
A very big thank you for your professionalism and ongoing support in selling our house.
The rollercoaster ride was so much easier with your help.
Thank you once again,
Warm regards,
Brad & Joanne. Jan 2016
 

A very big thank you